Talk Story: Write Your Divorce Story Writing Sessions (Sample Class)

$0.00

This is a sample class for TALK STORY: Write Your Divorce Story Zoom Writing Sessions (see full description here), for students who want a peek of the content and/or are not ready to commit to enrolling.

Date: May 13

Time: 3-4 PM HST / 6-7 PM PST / 9-10 PM EST

TALK STORY: WRITE YOUR DIVORCE STORY ZOOM WRITING SESSIONSĀ are for women who have divorced or who are now divorcing and will help you to complete your divorce narrative in a supportive writing space.

Limited to one free class per person per six months.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Talk Story: Write Your Divorce Story Writing Sessions (Sample Class)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *