Talk Story: Write Your Divorce Story (Sample Class)

$0.00

This is a sample class for TALK STORY: Write Your Divorce Story (see full description here), for students who want a peek of the content and/or are not ready to commit to enrolling.

Date: May 6

Time: 2-3 PM HST / 5-6 PM PST / 8-9 PM EST

TALK STORY: WRITE YOUR DIVORCE STORY is for women who have divorced or who are now divorcing. This class is to provide a space for you to discuss how and why the application of the narrative ideas surrounding marriage, divorce, family and gender affected your understanding and perception of self and divorce. We will discuss implicit and explicit stories that were conveyed about women and roles in society, along with how divorce is framed within culture and community.

Limited to one free class per person per six months.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Talk Story: Write Your Divorce Story (Sample Class)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *