Master Narratives (FREE): An Introduction THURSDAY December 9 from 2-3PM (HST)

$0.00

MASTER NARRATIVES — an Introduction

Dates: Thursday DECEMBER 9

2-3PM (HST) 4-5PM (PST) 5-6PM (MST) 6-7PM (CST) 7-8PM (EST)

Friday AM 11AM-12 NOON (AEST)  8-9AM (HKT)

FREE Enrollment

This FREE one-hour class is designed to introduce you to the concept of Master Narratives.

This class is for women interested in taking Break: Write Your Divorce Workshop and/or Women’s Creative Writing Workshop.

What are Master Narratives? How do they determine our lives? What does it mean to write within a particular concept of a Master Narrative? How does understanding the various Master Narratives of our personal lives and specific cultural milieuaffect our writing and creativity?

Registration closes WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 8 at 12NOON (HST)

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Master Narratives (FREE): An Introduction THURSDAY December 9 from 2-3PM (HST)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *