Divorce: Structure Your Story

$30.00

DIVORCE: Structure the Story

Date: September 24

Time: 7-8PM PDT Thursday, 9-10PM CST Thursday, 4-5PM HST Thursday, 10-11AM HKT Friday , 12PM-1PM ACT Friday

This one-hour class gives you the basic tools to write your divorce story. This class is designed to help you move through the divorce process and move to the next step in your life.

Those who enroll in this section can apply a 20% class discount code to apply to Divorce: Write Your Journey (October class) and Beyond or Women’s Creative Writing Workshop.

Category:

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Divorce: Structure Your Story”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…