empowering women through narrative 

2021 WOMEN'S CREATIVE WRITING COURSES

Women’s Creative Writing Workshop courses are mixed-level courses that emphasize the cultivation of voice and an understanding of narrative. 

Other classes include:

UPCOMING EVENTS

On February 25, I’ll be talking with NYTimes Bestselling Author and Pulitzer Prize Finalist ChangRae Lee about writing, craft, and his latest novel, My Year Abroadwith the Council of Korean Americans

THURSDAY, February 25

2 PM (HST) / 4 PM (PST) / 7:00 PM (EST)

MEDIA

WATCH, LISTEN, AND READ!

Hello! We're making some changes.

Some classes will be postponed as we undergo a brand redesign. 

Thank you for your patience!

Sign up for our newsletter for updates.